Thursday

Hi guys, I'm sorry that I've been a bit off!
I'm back now and I'm stronger than ever, I'm sat listening to Rihanna - Man Down! I'm inlove with her newest album Loud. What started out as a simple altercation turned into a real sticky situation, me just thinking on the time that I'm facing makes me wanna cry.."
I found out an very exciting thing today.
A long time ago Linnéa told me that her parents had suggested, or wanted her or whatever to go with me to england, to learn the language better and so on. With my parents or on our own. I told my mum and stepdad about it and they just said that they would think about it.
And today they told me that (someday..?) Linnéa and I are going to get to go down to my "almost" grandmother and live with her for a week in South Hampton or in Matlock! I'm happy, yay :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0