Like normal

I'm sat doing absolutely nothing.. well, I'm on twitter, facebook and msn.
Having the greatest time with Anna, I mean seriously.. that girl can make you laugh, makes me laugh just thinking about our conversations.
You won't hear anything more from me tonight.. and btw, I'm starting to have second thoughts about this whole "bloging in english" thing, sure it's good fun.. but it's harder, and a blog entry takes a lot longer to write funnily enough. I guess it is because you need to think a bit more when you write.
Well, whatever, you'll notice!
xxx



Kommentarer
Postat av: Emilia

jag är glad att du började blogga :D

2011-06-19 @ 00:36:58
URL: http://radiatelove.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0