I'm back

The house was terrible, it had an amazing view and it was quite cute but it was in the middle of nowhere.. and it was old so it smelt.. well old. I'm not a very straight forward person, I'd rather keep quiet than to express my feelings (wich I know is stupid) but when it comes to moving somewhere I'm very straight forward. If I feel something I'll say it, if I hate the house I'll say it. End of convo.
Going on another showing in an hour.. til' then I'll probably be sat right here, in front of my beloved macbook doing absolutely nothing.
Write you later.
Don't forget the "questiontime" (frågestunden for you swedes)

- http://matildatomlinson.blogg.se/2011/june/questiontime-aka-fragestund.html#comment
'
'

When I see you boy my heart goes knock knock...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0