Finally

I'm home, after an extremly long and boring day.
First I dropped my book of at school, then I went to my grandmothers house and spent some time with her.
After that I went home (to my dad), hade a shower put on an episode of Lynley and fell a sleep. 
At four-thirty we left for the police, four and a half-hours later I was back home.. We were sat waiting for three and a half-hours! Glad to have it over with at least.
My plans changed again, well not really my plans.. Linnéa didn't come home as early as we expected so she will stay the night tomorrow instead. We have great plans, we're going to eat lunch on Friday's just near Sturegallerian, we passed the place like a million times last week and decided to eat there someday! After lunch we're going to Ikea.. random? Quite, I admit it. But we like it that way I suppose!
Now I'm going to talk to Emelie on msn for a while, and then.. TBBT! 
'
'


You are beautiful - I sincerely hope you realize that one day ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0