facebook

I'm so tired of facebook, seriously. It is a time-consuming, boring and worthless website and I'd like to just delete my account. But the thing is.. I don't know if I can. You have your "whole life" there. Friends, pictures, events.. it's how you keep track of everything that's going on. So in the end I probably won't delete my account, but I'm not signed in at least. Not even on my beloved iPhone. Wich happens quite rarely! 
I have to get up like superearly tomorrow.. I forgot to turn in a book and I need to do that first thing tomorrow morning, then I need to go visit my grandmother! Have to get my passport fixed tomorrow as well, really looking forward to tomorrow.. not!
Well.. I just realized - Linnéa's coming home tomorrow and she's staying the night, lovely!
I'm going to watch an episode of TBBT, then an episode of Skins and well.. I should sleep after that, but i assume that I won't be able to. We'll see. 
Good night, sleep tight, don't let the bedbugs bite!
xxx
'
'



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0