Draft

You're not getting any more from me than this letter and my sympathy. 
Stuff is wierd and I'll walk away, before I'm stuck with debts to pay.
You owe me this so let me run, I no longer am your loving sun..
With things like hate on my mind, and memories going in rewind, I start to wonder what life's about, I want to scream, I want to shout. 
And after all is said and done, you keep coming back cause boy you're the lonely one.
I don't know if I can take all this crap, I think this time it is a wrap.. I don't know who you think you are.. sitting there with that cigarr.. you don't look cool, you smell of smoke I wish I had ditched you in the cloak.
But life's not perfect and things go wrong - I have just got to learn how to move on.

xxx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0