our song

I was riding shotgun with my hair undone in the front seat of his car.
He's got a one-hand feel on the steering wheel - the other on my heart.
I look around, turn the radio down he says, "Baby is something wrong?"
I say, "Nothing, I was just thinking how we don't have a song"
And he says...

Our song is the slamming screen doors, sneaking out late, tapping on your window.
When we're on the phone and you talk real slow cause it's late and your mama don't know.
Our song is the way you laugh, the first date "Man, I didn't kiss her, and I should have"
And when I got home, before I said amen - a
sking God if he could play it again!


Tumblr_lf8cqevmmz1qdpv9wo1_500_large

Kommentarer
Postat av: verro

HAHAH du är ju galen unge! <3

FÖRLÅT! det var limpan...

2011-07-13 @ 22:09:59
URL: http://verrop.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0